Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Burch Boehner

State Farm® Insurance Agent Burch Boehner

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (112 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Molly McCormick

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Anna Aguilar is beyond helpful, she always does her best for me with patience and understanding. I'm so grateful to have someone like Anna on my team."

Shea Yan

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Anna with Burch's State Farm office is the BEST! She is always responsive, knows her insurance and is great to work with it."

Jimboy Simmons

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"Agent Annabelle Aguilar was a huge help for me. Thanks to her I got the deal that I wanted. She's got a great personality and I recommend her 100%."

Alexzandria Aguilar

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service I will definitely recommend their services to everyone I know for all your insurance needs. Annabell, Connor, Jessica and Burch are all so kind and friendly. They truly make you feel welcome every time I go in the office. Thank you all for your great service!"

Max Noone

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Annabell Aguilar is of great help, friendly and personable. Helped fix an issue with the insurance with ease and in a professional manner. Would recommend her to anyone!"

Art Amirkhas

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Burch for over a decade, Burch's office has always been responsive and done a great job, all staff members are helpful and explain things comprehensively!"

Khaled Itani

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been clients of Burch for years and we love working with the team. Thank you Jessica McGuirk for proactively reaching out to us to assist with our newest inquiries."

Mari Loftis

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"This review is send a shout out and thank Jessica McGuirk for being responsive and informative. She started with a simple quote for my new car and quickly bundled our family auto into one plan. She is knowledgeable and is willing to find the answer. Thanks Jessica for your help!"

Erinne Keffer

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve been customers since 2004 and have always experienced great service whenever we needed something. Jessica and the entire office are always friendly and helpful, getting back to us quickly. Thank you!"

Jose Gutierrez

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has excellent customer service. Shout out to Jessica for her excellent customer service and help on making changes to my account."

marie wesay

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks so much to Jessica from Burch's office, she's always willing to help answer all my questions."

britt london

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy Is very helpful very patient and very polite"

Meagan ADELLE

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mariah reached out to me to be in the classic car show and it was an amazing time! The cars were beautiful and everyone was so nice, I got to meet the amazing team Burch, Annabell, Connor, & Jessica. Definitely reccomend them if you need options for insurance. Thank you Mariah!! 😊"

Kathy Sakamoto

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"To keep up with requirements of the City of San Jose for our small non-profit, Anna & Jessica were quick, friendly, polite and got the job done. I recommend both! Thank you!"

Terry Christensen

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica addressed a concern of ours and went beyond our request to save us money on our auto insurance."

naomi barajas

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"This has been my go to insurance office for quite a few years now. I have classic cars, my daily driver and now my home insured through this office. I recently added flood insurance and Jessica was very helpful and answered all my questions when I called inquiring about some confusion I had with my new homeowners policy. I highly recommend this office."

UNKNOWN FATWHTGUY

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My grandparents and I have been with Burch 20+ years and will stay till he retires amazing staff with him also"

Terra Jones

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Annabell Aguilar is wonderful, she knows what to do to satisfying a customer. She gave me superior customer service and a great quote on my insurance . She deserves a promotion or even some type of bonus. I RATE YOUR SERVICE FOUR STARS."

Gabrian Richardson

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently attended the classic car show and I had a wonderful time. Mariah was very welcoming and helpful, she even had me enter in this cool raffle."

RUBEN ALDAMA

August 4, 2022

4  out of  5
"Cindy was very helpful and very informative did her job well she’s a keeper valuable to your office great personality and I’m not related to her"
Profile photo of Ninerrick49

Ninerrick49

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was invited to participate in a car show had a great time"
Profile photo of Lynne Johnson

Lynne Johnson

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had a great time at the classic car show event. Lots of very interesting classic cars, met some great people, good music, food, art and more. Even bought some beautiful handmade jewelry for our daughter and granddaughters. State Farm put on a great show!"

Juanita Marrufo

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Annabell Aguilar always helps me whenever I need her. She is an excellent agent."

N Rios

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica was a great help! She was able to resolve an issue I had with a policy not being active. Very pleased on how fast she acted."

brandy medina

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anna Aguilar was she informative and helpful with my process on my claims. She definitely helped speed up the process. Highly recommend going through her with all your needs and questions!"