Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Burch Boehner

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Burch Boehner

4.8 out of 5 (103 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jose Gutierrez

Jose Gutierrez

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has excellent customer service. Shout out to Jessica for her excellent customer service and help on making changes to my account."
Profile photo of marie wesay

marie wesay

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks so much to Jessica from Burch's office, she's always willing to help answer all my questions."
Profile photo of britt london

britt london

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy Is very helpful very patient and very polite"
Profile photo of Meagan Ruocchio

Meagan Ruocchio

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mariah reached out to me to be in the classic car show and it was an amazing time! The cars were beautiful and everyone was so nice, I got to meet the amazing team Burch, Annabell, Connor, & Jessica. Definitely reccomend them if you need options for insurance. Thank you Mariah!! 😊"
Profile photo of Kathy Sakamoto

Kathy Sakamoto

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"To keep up with requirements of the City of San Jose for our small non-profit, Anna & Jessica were quick, friendly, polite and got the job done. I recommend both! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Terry Christensen

Terry Christensen

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica addressed a concern of ours and went beyond our request to save us money on our auto insurance."
Profile photo of naomi barajas

naomi barajas

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"This has been my go to insurance office for quite a few years now. I have classic cars, my daily driver and now my home insured through this office. I recently added flood insurance and Jessica was very helpful and answered all my questions when I called inquiring about some confusion I had with my new homeowners policy. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of UNKNOWN FATWHTGUY

UNKNOWN FATWHTGUY

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My grandparents and I have been with Burch 20+ years and will stay till he retires amazing staff with him also"
Profile photo of Terra Jones

Terra Jones

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Annabell Aguilar is wonderful, she knows what to do to satisfying a customer. She gave me superior customer service and a great quote on my insurance . She deserves a promotion or even some type of bonus. I RATE YOUR SERVICE FOUR STARS."
Profile photo of Gabrian Richardson

Gabrian Richardson

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently attended the classic car show and I had a wonderful time. Mariah was very welcoming and helpful, she even had me enter in this cool raffle."
Profile photo of RUBEN ALDAMA

RUBEN ALDAMA

August 4, 2022

4  out of  5
"Cindy was very helpful and very informative did her job well she’s a keeper valuable to your office great personality and I’m not related to her"
Profile photo of Ninerrick49

Ninerrick49

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was invited to participate in a car show had a great time"
Profile photo of Lynne Johnson

Lynne Johnson

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had a great time at the classic car show event. Lots of very interesting classic cars, met some great people, good music, food, art and more. Even bought some beautiful handmade jewelry for our daughter and granddaughters. State Farm put on a great show!"
Profile photo of Juanita Marrufo

Juanita Marrufo

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Annabell Aguilar always helps me whenever I need her. She is an excellent agent."
Profile photo of N Rios

N Rios

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica was a great help! She was able to resolve an issue I had with a policy not being active. Very pleased on how fast she acted."
Profile photo of brandy medina

brandy medina

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anna Aguilar was she informative and helpful with my process on my claims. She definitely helped speed up the process. Highly recommend going through her with all your needs and questions!"
Profile photo of mary chandler

mary chandler

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have consistently found this office to be professional, friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Jessica McGuirk is always able to answer all my questions, and provide explanations that make sense. Burch has put together a stellar team!"
Profile photo of talal shamoon

talal shamoon

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been working with Burch and his team for over a decade and they are AWESOME - just got off the phone with Ana who is 5+++ stars great!"
Profile photo of Scott Martin

Scott Martin

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Purchased a new car and needed to switch the insurance from the old to the new. It was extremely easy and quick!"
Profile photo of Ethany

Ethany

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy was most helpful. She understood what we needed and got it done. Best customer service ever. She knows what she's doing. A very friendly,knowledgeable and helpful young lady."
Profile photo of jennifer azlant

jennifer azlant

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Burch, Jessica, Conor, and Cindy are remarkable—patient, thorough and reliable—I'm not sure I can describe a better experience for feeling insured, in fact."
Profile photo of Kyle Sanford

Kyle Sanford

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 stars is an understatement. This team (shoutout to Jessica especially) has the best insurance folks I've ever worked with. Knowledgeable, efficient, and stellar customer service. They will always get my business - they make anything insurance related incredibly easy. Thanks for always brightening my day when I call!"
Profile photo of Clay Morganparks

Clay Morganparks

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Annabelle is amazing. She has walked me thru everything starting out with state farm. I moved from another insurance company, they never helped me like Annabelle has, she is amazing. Everyone is so helpful and friendly. This should be your agent."
Profile photo of Jill Albarello

Jill Albarello

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful, friendly, and personalized service. They answer their phone! A big plus in today's business model... I received a text message from Cindy this morning regarding a problem with my credit card. I called and she was able to resolve the issue within minutes. I truly appreciate the fact that they notified me right away so it could be handled before it escalated."
Profile photo of Lara Pan

Lara Pan

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Conor Ridley is very friendly and patient. He answered all my questions and kept me informed about my policy. Thanks!"